How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

EZ Car Connection LLC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
Friendly and easy staff to deal with, walked out of there with a car. Navarre was tons of help and easy to deal with! I definitely recommend this place if you're looking for a high-quality vehicle and Friendly staff.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 May 2018
Thank you all for the service! Buying a car can be pretty daunting. You all make everything an easy and enjoyable experience! Anthony Purvis makes everyone feel comfortable and really goes the extra mile to ensure you have everything you want in your vehicle.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Feb 2018
This is now my favorite place to buy a car. It’s over an hour drive from our house and was worth every mile! Navarre Smith (my new best friend????) was super knowledgeable and such a great person to work with. Everyone that we interacted with there made us feel like family and that we were the mos...t important people there. I will never buy a car anywhere else. Thanks so much guys!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Aug 2018
Anthony is amazing ... as well as navarre and the Tony's.. great team...
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Aug 2018
Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Ashley Tingle 17 Aug 2018
Anthony is amazing ... as well as navarre and the Tony's.. great team...
5 rate
Google
Lindsey Ruble 15 Jun 2019
Great friendly service, fast and easy. Went through all of the paperwork thoroughly. Very satisfied and would recommend to friends and family. Thanks ez car connection for your service and God bless! ?
5 rate
Google
a s 30 Aug 2018
Friendly and easy staff to deal with, walked out of there with a car. Navarre was tons of help and easy to deal with! I definitely recommend this place if you're looking for a high-quality vehicle and Friendly staff.
5 rate
Google
Paul Bland 03 Mar 2019
Michael Riley and the Team at EZ Car Connection worked to get me into my dream truck (with all of the features that I wanted) and I drove off the lot feeling great about everything. I think the pricing was more than competitive and the service was great. I was treated with respect and feel that my... business was valued. I would recommend them to friends and family in the market for a used vehicle. Thank you EZ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thorsten Daniel 09 Mar 2019
The EZ Car Connection team, especially Thomas, did a really good job. The service and the expertise were great. I‘m definitely another happy customer of EZ Car Connection.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.