How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

EZ Car Connection LLC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ThatDudeWithTRexArms 859 18 Jul 2020
Great people. Anthony and Steve are awesome!! Good on oil changes and customer care!
5 rate
Google
Marie Casey 17 Jun 2020
Five stars just isn’t enough for the experience I had buying a car here. It honestly didn’t feel like I was at a car dealership and the salesman was trying to sell me something. Anthony listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to get that for me. Every promise and then some was kept.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Rutger Murphy 15 Jun 2020
Amazing experience. Helpful crew. Easy to work with. They don't wanna sell you a car like any other place, they want to sell you the car YOU want--and HELP you every step of the way. I personally was shuttled over from Lexington to Frankfurt for no extra cost to get the deal best for me on my dream ...car. If I can do it anyone can. No need to feel embarrassed or wary of being taken advantage of--their experience speaks for itself: EZ Car Connection is the real deal! Ask for Anthony! Show more
5 rate
Google
Johnathon Smith 23 May 2020
I would just like to thank Anthony and Chris at EZ Car Connection. I love my new GMC Canyon and the service I received there was top notch. I would recommend them to anyone in the area looking for a quality ride! Ask for Anthony Purvis and Mention my name if you want. Keep up the great w...ork guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Norman 28 Apr 2020
Quick and EZ car buying experience with Anthony Purvis. Love my new/used Chevy equinox. Thank you!!!
5 rate
Google
allyson murphy 25 Apr 2020
Everyone there was so nice & helpful, they talked me through everything and the car I bought was awesome. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
5 rate
Google
Chris Yeast 21 Apr 2020
Anthony Purvis is amazing help me out to find the perfect car that fits me and in my price range thank you Anthony you are amazing
5 rate
Google
Phillip M 17 Apr 2020
The best truck buying experience I've ever had. Anthony Purvis is the best sale men I've ever dealt with. Very respectful and understandable will work with you and put you in the vehicle you want and won't pressure you into buying. Will return if I ever need another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Dan Fraser 03 Apr 2020
Smooth trouble free experience, Anthony was easy to work with and ensured everything went as smooth as possible. Would recommend these guys to anyone in the area shopping for a car.
5 rate
Google
Renee Young 28 Feb 2020
Great people willing to help people, not just sell cars! Great experience as a whole! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy local with quality service!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors

Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.