How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

EZ Car Connection LLC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kristy Reyes (Kiki) 31 Mar 2021
I was very pleased with this place, the salesman went above and beyond to help us out. Very awesome place, friendly people, and great prices, nice vehicles... Honest people!!!
5 rate
Google
Brooklyn Jones 07 Feb 2021
I had an amazing experience at E Z Car Connection.. Anthony was great, so down to earth, and caring. He really wants the best for his clients,and you can tell by the way he communicates with you.. Mike and Bill were great too, helped with anything I needed.. And Chris, I called him "the brains" he w...as great at explaining everything!! Overall, an amazing experience!! Love these guys!! Great people!!❤️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrea Lewis 14 Jan 2021
At EZ Car Connect they made it possible for me to start the ownership of a new car. Anthony really helped me out on getting what I was in need of. They hooked me up with a good deal on a great car. I am so happy with what I got. Thank you all for helping me
5 rate
Google
Evin Evins 29 Dec 2020
This place is amazing. Anthony was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and caring. The whole experience was awesome from beginning to end. If you need a car or are tired of the way most car places just try to get you in and out with a car this is the place to go. They get to know you and help find you ...the best deal they can get. Show more
5 rate
Google
Myra DeLuca 16 Dec 2020
Our experience got off to a rough start due to a multitude of reasons including poor communication. When I shared my concerns with one of the owners, he went above and beyond to explain and make sure we were on the same page and understood their policies. I’m happy with my purchase and am glad w...e were able to work things out. I believe this is a uniquely run business with very loyal, genuine employees. Show more
4 rate
Google
Kyla Adams 03 Dec 2020
Mike went out his way to make sure I can be approved and on the road fast as possible. Everyone there is amazingly awesome from start to finish. I recommend everybody to go here and look into there business. I left out with a 2013 Sentra and a smile. Thank you again guys you all truly help me when I... almost gave up. Show more
5 rate
Google
Misty Zemla 25 Nov 2020
Working with Anthony Purvis at EZ Car Connection was by far the greatest vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Anthony was nothing short of genuine and humble. Not once did I feel pressured, manipulated, mislead, or invaluable. If you’re ever in the market for a trustworthy, high quality ve...hicle and would like to be treated with respect, kindness, and without pressure I highly recommend EZ Car Connection, specifically Anthony Purvis. Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Graham 23 Nov 2020
Anthony Purvis made sure this car buying experience was a beyond excellent one! Anthony never pressured me into purchasing a vehicle, but truly cared about what my wants/needs were and what I expected out of my visit. Chris made the paperwork aspect simple and painless! I highly recommend EZ Car Con...nection for anything you like. From searching for a new vehicle, looking at options, or just a great atmosphere! I'll definitely go back and highly recommend EZ Car to anyone and everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Danny Woolums 23 Oct 2020
Great people. Great cars at great prices. Check them out if your in need of a new car
5 rate
Google
Kayla Miles 21 Oct 2020
EZ was such a great place to invest my time and money into. I worked with Anthony and Chris who were more than pleasant to work with. Everyone was super helpful and I walked out 100% satisfied not only with my vehicle, but the customer service this crew provides. Highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors

Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.