We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership. EZ Car Connection LLC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

5.0 14 reviews
  • Anel Rios
    2 months ago
    I needed a truck ASAP! Went and was in and out in a short amount of time and satisfied with our buy, Pj was super helpful and very easy to work with, I will be doing all my future purchases here and will deff be asking for Pj’s help
    See More See Less
  • Curee Howard
    2 months ago
    It Truly is Amazing like I honestly don't even know where to start with this place. The Owners and The Employees are all absolutely incredible. They are some of the nicest respectful fun people to be around. They make You feel absolutely welcomed as soon as you walk thru the doors as if you were family. The Shop is always decorated for the Holidays it looks great inside. They are kid friendly the last time I was in there they had an area set up for the kids to play. Their Automobiles are all unremarkable so very nice and clean inside and out. They have so many great choices to choose from. They will not put you or your family in a car that they wouldn't trust and drive their own family around in. They do everything they can to get you moving that day they really truly Give it their all to get you in the car you need\want. To Be completely honest I wouldn't recommend any other car lot. No the might not sell Brand-new cars ...But the New-used Cars they do have are very Dependable and they all look so good inside and out you can't tell the aren't Brand-New they look so good. EZ Car really put their blood sweat and tears into all they have ....They do all the hard work to make life more EZier for you.
    See More See Less
  • Hailey Murray
    2 months ago
    After a very unfortunate accident, my brand new Versa that I got from PJ on 06/02 was totaled. That did not stop him from continuing to help me more than anyone else could! He helped me get into an even better ride (in my opinion) I am LOVING this ‘17 Hyundai Elantra. Feels like I’m driving on clouds it’s so smooth. It’s a super sharp car all round!! Super happy to have PJ and the crew at Ez Car Connection on my side. If you’re thinking about trading/buying, RUN to them now!
    See More See Less
  • Rachael Karsner
    2 months ago
    Amazing experience! All I can say is, this dealership and all of its salesman and staff are a blessing from God. They helped my daughter with the purchase of her first car and they were wonderful! They went above and beyond including a full tank of gas and lunch on them! I HIGHLY recommend EZ Car Connection and I give thanks to the MOST High! Thank you
    See More See Less
  • Amanda Glass
    2 months ago
    I was very impressed with PJ at EZ Car Connections. After a very bad experience buying a car from a large dealership in Paris KY 1 year ago, I was more than nervous to purchase a different vehicle. PJ went above and beyond for me. He helping me get out of my jeep and into my ROGUE with lower miles for the price that I needed. The car is beautiful and had all of the bells and whistles that I was used to. The process was quick and truly hassle free. As a woman I never felt pressured, rushed, or taken advantage of. They did everything for me and I was only at the dealership for about 3 hours. PJ was knowledgeable of the vehicles and very patient with me. He got me in the car with an interest rate 7 points lower than my bank could do! Their building is clean and child friendly. Chris, the owner even filled my tank up with gas while I finished signing the papers. Both guys were respectful, funny, and easy to talk to. I highly recommend shopping here with PJ or Chris for a good deal on a nice car. They will treat you fair and will not hassle you like the big dealerships will.
    See More See Less
  • Tanya Smith
    2 months ago
    My husband had been looking for his dream car, a drop top Mercedes Benz. He had called around and ended up utilizing this dealership.for his purchase. His salesman PJ worked tirelessly to address his specifics in buying a vehicle.We can't praise this dealership enough! PJ was awesome as was the service deparment and others They are professional, dilligent and willing to meet the needs of the customer. The car my husband purchased was exactly what he was hoping for! You can trust the sales team to be up front and honest in their dealings with you and the vehicles are many to choose from. Count on them to put you in your dream car with total satisfaction! Kudos PJ for making it happen!!
    See More See Less
  • Array
  • Mysti Jackson
    5 months ago
    You all are truly making a difference when it comes to buying a car! I came in so nervous not knowing if coming alone without someone on my side was the best idea! I sat down with Mike for a minute and never once did he push any vehicle down my throat, or lead me towards something different than what I came in to look at! Kinda like we go to the store to get what we want right, well most car salesman don’t understand that but your team does! I later sat down with Anthony and Mike, we sat down and we started to look at me first and if it was even possible me for you all to get me WHERE I WANTED to be! With some underlining issues that stood in my way on my end we was able to make out a game plan to better MY situation not their wallet and man was I impressed and feeling great when I left, and I left in the car I came in....what?!? Your team let me know that they truly are there for they’re customers and wants what’s best for us! I have goals in mind and have no other place but there I’m coming too once I’m in a better situation....know that y’all are making a difference......thanks so much for y’all’s help
    See More See Less
  • Brooklyn Jones
    6 months ago
    I had an amazing experience at E Z Car Connection.. Anthony was great, so down to earth, and caring. He really wants the best for his clients,and you can tell by the way he communicates with you.. Mike and Bill were great too, helped with anything I needed.. And Chris, I called him "the brains" he was great at explaining everything!! Overall, an amazing experience!! Love these guys!! Great people!!
    See More See Less
  • Evin Evins
    8 months ago
    This place is amazing. Anthony was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and caring. The whole experience was awesome from beginning to end. If you need a car or are tired of the way most car places just try to get you in and out with a car this is the place to go. They get to know you and help find you the best deal they can get.
    See More See Less
  • Myra DeLuca
    8 months ago
    Our experience got off to a rough start due to a multitude of reasons including poor communication. When I shared my concerns with one of the owners, he went above and beyond to explain and make sure we were on the same page and understood their policies. I’m happy with my purchase and am glad we were able to work things out. I believe this is a uniquely run business with very loyal, genuine employees.
    See More See Less
  • Kyla Adams
    9 months ago
    Mike went out his way to make sure I can be approved and on the road fast as possible. Everyone there is amazingly awesome from start to finish. I recommend everybody to go here and look into there business. I left out with a 2013 Sentra and a smile. Thank you again guys you all truly help me when I almost gave up.
    See More See Less
  • Misty Zemla
    9 months ago
    Working with Anthony Purvis at EZ Car Connection was by far the greatest vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Anthony was nothing short of genuine and humble. Not once did I feel pressured, manipulated, mislead, or invaluable. If you’re ever in the market for a trustworthy, high quality vehicle and would like to be treated with respect, kindness, and without pressure I highly recommend EZ Car Connection, specifically Anthony Purvis.
    See More See Less
  • Stephanie Graham
    9 months ago
    Anthony Purvis made sure this car buying experience was a beyond excellent one! Anthony never pressured me into purchasing a vehicle, but truly cared about what my wants/needs were and what I expected out of my visit. Chris made the paperwork aspect simple and painless! I highly recommend EZ Car Connection for anything you like. From searching for a new vehicle, looking at options, or just a great atmosphere! I'll definitely go back and highly recommend EZ Car to anyone and everyone!
    See More See Less
  • Johnathon Smith
    a year ago
    I would just like to thank Anthony and Chris at EZ Car Connection. I love my new GMC Canyon and the service I received there was top notch. I would recommend them to anyone in the area looking for a quality ride! Ask for Anthony Purvis and Mention my name if you want. Keep up the great work guys!
    See More See Less
iaca