How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

EZ Car Connection LLC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melinda Brewer 30 May 2018
Thank you all for the service! Buying a car can be pretty daunting. You all make everything an easy and enjoyable experience! Anthony Purvis makes everyone feel comfortable and really goes the extra mile to ensure you have everything you want in your vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Robby Wilson 30 Apr 2018
Very friendly, very easy to work with. Would definitively recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal on a car.
5 rate
Google
Gina Newton 30 Apr 2018
I love that car place he will help you get a car you just have to have the right paperwork and know how to do it he like family I talk to Anthony alot he a good Godlee person he good at his work and blessed at his job he works hard love you Anthony have a blessed day
5 rate
Google
shawna poulter 03 Feb 2018
This is now my favorite place to buy a car. It’s over an hour drive from our house and was worth every mile! Navarre Smith (my new best friend????) was super knowledgeable and such a great person to work with. Everyone that we interacted with there made us feel like family and that we were the mos...t important people there. I will never buy a car anywhere else. Thanks so much guys!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Zach C 24 Jan 2018
Navarre T Smith is the dude to talk to, he put his all into finding me a vehicle and he made impossible situation possible for me. He honestly made it happen and i couldn’t believe it!! I have bought 3 other vehicles from him in the past and he will most definitely get my future business and recom...mend him to anyone and everyone!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Gunnell 10 Jan 2018
Thanks Navarre! I know i paid a pretty penny, but they gonna help get my credit on track!!! And the staff is wonderful. Especially Navarre! And if anyone goes there that i know, ask for Navarre and Jessica sent u! Lol.... Need that referral! Xoxo
5 rate
Google
Rysa Lee 08 Nov 2017
First of all, let me preface this by saying that I was reaching the end of my rope in the car buying business. I was in dire need of a car quickly and at my wits end. In swoops in EZ Car Connection. They got me an amazing car with a great warranty for an even more amazing deal. Navarre is literally ...an angel sent from heaven. I basically gave him coal and he handed me a beautiful VVS diamond back. I couldn't even dream of someone else working with me. I can tell both he and another man named Chris put in work in getting me a deal. They're not here to just sell you a car and go about their business. They are willing to help you find what you need even if its not what you had in mind. They stayed with me past closing time to make sure everything was fine. I was honestly about to cry, I was so happy and relieved. I am sooooo so appreciative of these guys and this business. Friendly, HONEST place they've got going here. Will 100% be going here for all my future car buying endeavors. Show more
5 rate
Google
Miggz 26 May 2017
The staff was very nice and courteous. Brandon made purchasing very easy. I will be purchasing my next vehicle here for sure. Awesome Place for anyone shopping for their next vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chedder 24 May 2017
Had a great experience. Anthony was very friendly and did all he could to get the best rate and payment. I would highly recommend these guys.
4 rate
DealerRater
bsims1126 13 May 2017
EZ Car Connection is where I bought my first car. They had a blue Kia Optima on their lot that I test drove and fell in love with. However, I wanted white and they immediately found one for me. They also were able to get me a manageable monthly payment with little to no credit. They're a great g...roup and I look forward to giving them my business in the future. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.