How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

EZ Car Connection LLC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill Warner 05 Aug 2019
The mechanic that did the job this morning on our Kia did a great job an answered ever question I asked
5 rate
Google
Judy Bates 05 Aug 2019
Great service. Great people work there.
5 rate
Google
Chelsea Feeback 31 Jul 2019
I’d give more stars if I could. Staff was welcoming, I was fortunate to meet Taz, who is a wonderful helpful person. Honest, and wants the best for you. I’ll always recommend them. Love my car!
5 rate
Google
Lindsey Ruble 15 Jun 2019
Great friendly service, fast and easy. Went through all of the paperwork thoroughly. Very satisfied and would recommend to friends and family. Thanks ez car connection for your service and God bless! ?
5 rate
Google
Edmond Hieatt 28 Apr 2019
Anthony Purvis was great did all he could do to get me the best deal on a great car. Thanks Anthony. O yeah his service department great guys had a little tire problem hooked me right up took about 20 minutes highly recommend them.
5 rate
Google
Thorsten Daniel 09 Mar 2019
The EZ Car Connection team, especially Thomas, did a really good job. The service and the expertise were great. I‘m definitely another happy customer of EZ Car Connection.
5 rate
Google
Paul Bland 03 Mar 2019
Michael Riley and the Team at EZ Car Connection worked to get me into my dream truck (with all of the features that I wanted) and I drove off the lot feeling great about everything. I think the pricing was more than competitive and the service was great. I was treated with respect and feel that my... business was valued. I would recommend them to friends and family in the market for a used vehicle. Thank you EZ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sonya Blanton 28 Jan 2019
Thomas west was absolutely great to work with, he did everything he could for me and I will never go anywhere else to buy! Such a respectable young man and professional!
5 rate
Google
Brandon Tabbs 26 Jan 2019
Great Place to Buy a car!!! The salesman are like family! 2nd time buying a car both experiences were great. IF YOU NEED A CAR GO SEE NAVARRE T SMITH
5 rate
Google
Paul Davis 22 Jan 2019
Salesmen and sales manager were very helpful in getting any paper work you need. I was turned down at every car lot except this one. They set me up with a fantastic car, with low miles, and still had factory warranty. Thank you Thomas West and Anthony Purvis!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.