How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

EZ Car Connection LLC is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
a s 30 Aug 2018
Friendly and easy staff to deal with, walked out of there with a car. Navarre was tons of help and easy to deal with! I definitely recommend this place if you're looking for a high-quality vehicle and Friendly staff.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 20 Aug 2018
Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Sheryl Duke 20 Aug 2018
Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Aug 2018
Anthony is amazing ... as well as navarre and the Tony's.. great team...
5 rate
Google
Ashley Tingle 17 Aug 2018
Anthony is amazing ... as well as navarre and the Tony's.. great team...
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 May 2018
Thank you all for the service! Buying a car can be pretty daunting. You all make everything an easy and enjoyable experience! Anthony Purvis makes everyone feel comfortable and really goes the extra mile to ensure you have everything you want in your vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Melinda Brewer 30 May 2018
Thank you all for the service! Buying a car can be pretty daunting. You all make everything an easy and enjoyable experience! Anthony Purvis makes everyone feel comfortable and really goes the extra mile to ensure you have everything you want in your vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Robby Wilson 30 Apr 2018
Very friendly, very easy to work with. Would definitively recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal on a car.
5 rate
Google
Gina Newton 30 Apr 2018
I love that car place he will help you get a car you just have to have the right paperwork and know how to do it he like family I talk to Anthony alot he a good Godlee person he good at his work and blessed at his job he works hard love you Anthony have a blessed day
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Feb 2018
This is now my favorite place to buy a car. It’s over an hour drive from our house and was worth every mile! Navarre Smith (my new best friend????) was super knowledgeable and such a great person to work with. Everyone that we interacted with there made us feel like family and that we were the mos...t important people there. I will never buy a car anywhere else. Thanks so much guys!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.

Contact Us

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.